This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Uzbekistan. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Uzbekistan

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Tashkent, Uzbekistan
38, Ispanskaya Street, Khamza District, Tashkent
Phone: +998711400007 and +998711401117 Working hours: Open now (Close in 7 hours 8 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Uzbek and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Teacher's Day Friday, October 01 1 week, 2 days
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Constitution Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Day of Defenders of the Motherland Friday, January 14 3 months, 3 weeks
International Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 5 months, 2 weeks
Navruz Monday, March 21 6 months
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Uzbekistan?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Uzbekistan including and Tashkent.

2 - Do Uzbek citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Uzbek citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into United Arab Emirates. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of United Arab Emirates in Uzbekistan for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Uzbekistan?

The UAE representative offices in Uzbekistan will be closed in observance of the following Uzbek and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Teacher's Day (UZ) Fri, Oct 01, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Uzbekistan

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 1:00 hours behind Tashkent, Uzbekistan

Tashkent, Uzbekistan 10:52AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 09:52AMTuesday, September 21, 2021

Cities in Uzbekistan