This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Ukraine. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Ukraine

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Kiev, Ukraine

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Kiev, Ukraine
Pecherskii District, Novoselytska Str.3
Phone: +380443590874 Working hours: Close now (Open in 43 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Ukrainian and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of the Defender Thursday, October 14 3 weeks, 1 day
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Dignity and Freedom Day Sunday, November 21 2 months
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 3 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 3 months, 2 weeks
Women's Day (in lieu) Wednesday, March 09 5 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Ukraine?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Ukraine including and Kiev.

2 - Do Ukrainian citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Ukraine (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Ukraine?

The UAE representative offices in Ukraine will be closed in observance of the following Ukrainian and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Day of the Defender (UA) Thu, Oct 14, 2021 (3 weeks, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Ukraine

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 1:00 hours ahead of Kiev, Ukraine

Kiev, Ukraine 08:17AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 09:17AMTuesday, September 21, 2021