This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Singapore. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Singapore

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Singapore City, Singapore
600 North Bridge Road, Parkview Square #09-01/05, Singapore 188778
Phone: +65 6238 8206 Working hours: Open now (Close in 3 hours 13 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Singaporean and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Deepavali Sunday, November 14 1 month, 3 weeks
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Chinese New Year Tuesday, January 25 4 months
Chinese New Year Holiday Wednesday, January 26 4 months
Chinese New Year (in lieu) Thursday, January 27 4 months, 1 week
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Singapore?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Singapore including and Singapore City.

2 - Do Singaporean citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Singaporean citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into United Arab Emirates. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of United Arab Emirates in Singapore for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Singapore?

The UAE representative offices in Singapore will be closed in observance of the following Singaporean and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Singapore

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 4:00 hours behind Singapore, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore 13:47PMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 09:47AMTuesday, September 21, 2021

Cities in Singapore