This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Russia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Russia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Moscow, Russia

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Moscow, Russia
Moscow 115127, Ulofa Palme,4
Phone: +74952344060 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Russian and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month
Day of Unity Thursday, November 04 1 month, 1 week
Mother's Day Monday, November 29 2 months
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Sunday, January 02 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Holiday (Bridge Day) Monday, January 03 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Russia?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Russia including and Moscow.

2 - Do Russian citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Russia (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Russia?

The UAE representative offices in Russia will be closed in observance of the following Russian and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Russia

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 1:00 hours ahead of Moscow, Russia

Moscow, Russia 04:12AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 05:12AMSunday, September 26, 2021