This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Poland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Poland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Warsaw, Poland

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Warsaw, Poland
Skylight Building, Ui.Zlota 59, 00-120, Warsaw
Phone: +48222222020 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Polish and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Independence Day Thursday, November 11 1 month, 2 weeks
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Three Kings’ Day Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 5 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Poland?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Poland including and Warsaw.

2 - Do Polish citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Poland (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Poland?

The UAE representative offices in Poland will be closed in observance of the following Polish and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Poland

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 2:00 hours ahead of Warsaw, Poland

Warsaw, Poland 01:56AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 03:56AMSunday, September 26, 2021