This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Manila, Philippines

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Manila, Philippines
16Th Floor, Commerce And Industry Plaza (Cip) Building, 1030 Campus Corner Park Avenues, Mckinely Town Center, Fort Bonitfacio, Taguig City
Phone: +6328221777 Working hours: Close now (Lunch time)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Philippine and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month, 1 week
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 month, 1 week
Bonifacio Day Tuesday, November 30 2 months, 1 week
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Rizal Day Thursday, December 30 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Philippine citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into United Arab Emirates. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of United Arab Emirates in Philippines for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Philippines?

The UAE representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Philippines

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 4:00 hours behind Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 12:58PMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 08:58AMTuesday, September 21, 2021