This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Norway. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Norway

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Oslo, Norway

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Oslo, Norway
Regus ,Cort Adelers Gate 16 ,Oslo 0254 ,Norway
Phone: +4722122422 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 36 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Norwegian and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Mother's Day Wednesday, February 09 4 months, 2 weeks
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Norway?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Norway including and Oslo.

2 - Do Norwegian citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Norway (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Norway?

The UAE representative offices in Norway will be closed in observance of the following Norwegian and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Norway

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 2:00 hours ahead of Oslo, Norway

Oslo, Norway 06:24AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 08:24AMTuesday, September 21, 2021