This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Montenegro. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Montenegro

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Podgorica, Montenegro

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Podgorica, Montenegro
Atlas Capital Center, Sheikh Zayed Street No 2, 9Th Floor, 81000 Podgorica Montenegro
Phone: +38220411411 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 45 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Montenegrin and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Day after New Year's Day Sunday, January 02 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Eve Thursday, January 06 3 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 3 months, 2 weeks
Orthodox Christmas Holiday Saturday, January 08 3 months, 2 weeks
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 6 months
Orthodox Good Friday Sunday, April 17 6 months, 3 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Montenegro?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Montenegro including and Podgorica.

2 - Do Montenegrin citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Montenegro (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Montenegro?

The UAE representative offices in Montenegro will be closed in observance of the following Montenegrin and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Montenegro

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 2:00 hours ahead of Podgorica, Montenegro

Podgorica, Montenegro 06:15AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 08:15AMTuesday, September 21, 2021

Cities in Montenegro