This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Finland. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Finland

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Helsinki, Finland

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Helsinki, Finland
Mannerheimintie 12 B 00100 Helsinki
Phone: +358925166361 and +358925166382 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Finnish and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 month
Father's Day Monday, November 08 1 month, 1 week
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Independence Day Monday, December 06 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months, 4 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Finland?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Finland including and Helsinki.

2 - Do Finnish citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Finland (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Finland?

The UAE representative offices in Finland will be closed in observance of the following Finnish and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Finland

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 1:00 hours ahead of Helsinki, Finland

Helsinki, Finland 03:19AMSunday, September 26, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 04:19AMSunday, September 26, 2021