This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Denmark. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Denmark

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Copenhagen, Denmark

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Copenhagen, Denmark
Havnegade 39, Dk-1058 Copenhagen K
Phone: +4577993260 Working hours: Close now (Open in 2 hours 19 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Danish and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 24 3 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
Second Day of Christmas Sunday, December 26 3 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 3 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 6 months
Maundy Thursday Saturday, April 09 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Denmark?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Denmark including and Copenhagen.

2 - Do Danish citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Denmark (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Denmark?

The UAE representative offices in Denmark will be closed in observance of the following Danish and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Denmark

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 2:00 hours ahead of Copenhagen, Denmark

Copenhagen, Denmark 07:41AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 09:41AMTuesday, September 21, 2021