This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Colombia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Colombia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Bogota, Colombia

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Bogota, Colombia
Transversal 3 #86-73 Bogota, Colombia
Phone: +5716353406 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Colombian and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of the Races Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 1 day
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month
All Saints' Day Holiday Tuesday, November 02 1 month
Independence of Cartagena Tuesday, November 16 1 month, 2 weeks
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months, 4 weeks
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months
Epiphany Thursday, January 06 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Colombia?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Colombia including and Bogota.

2 - Do Colombian citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Colombia (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Colombia?

The UAE representative offices in Colombia will be closed in observance of the following Colombian and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Day of the Races (CO) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Colombia

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 9:00 hours ahead of Bogota, Colombia

Bogota, Colombia 19:29PMSaturday, September 25, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 04:29AMSunday, September 26, 2021