This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Belarus. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Belarus

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Minsk, Belarus

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Minsk, Belarus
38, Ispanskaya Street, Khamza District, Mínsk
Phone: +375172847373 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 24 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Belarusian and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
October Revolution Day Sunday, November 07 1 month, 2 weeks
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Day (Catholic) Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week
Day after New Year's Day Sunday, January 02 3 months, 1 week
Orthodox Christmas Friday, January 07 3 months, 2 weeks
Women's Day Tuesday, March 08 5 months, 2 weeks
Israa & Miaraj Night Tuesday, March 22 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Belarus?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Belarus including and Minsk.

2 - Do Belarusian citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Belarusian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into United Arab Emirates. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of United Arab Emirates in Belarus for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Belarus?

The UAE representative offices in Belarus will be closed in observance of the following Belarusian and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad’s birthday (AE) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 month, 1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Belarus

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 1:00 hours ahead of Minsk, Belarus

Minsk, Belarus 08:06AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 09:06AMTuesday, September 21, 2021

Cities in Belarus