This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of United Arab Emirates in Argentina. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

United Arab Emirates Embassy and Consulates in Argentina

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina

United Arab Emirates Embassy in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Olleros 2021 Federal Capital
Phone: +5491147729709 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 48 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of United Arab Emirates may close on the following Argentinian and UAE holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Day of respect for cultural diversity Tuesday, October 12 2 weeks, 6 days
Mother's Day Monday, October 18 3 weeks, 5 days
Prophet Muhammad’s birthday Friday, October 29 1 month, 1 week
Day of National Sovereignty Tuesday, November 23 2 months
Commemoration Day Wednesday, December 01 2 months, 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 02 2 months, 1 week
National Day Friday, December 03 2 months, 1 week
Christmas Eve (Bridge Day) Tuesday, December 07 2 months, 2 weeks
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 2 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 3 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 3 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many UAE Embassies/Consulates are there in Argentina?

United Arab Emirates currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Argentina including and Buenos Aires.

2 - Do Argentinian citizens need a visa for United Arab Emirates?

Citizens of Argentina (holders of regular passports) can travel to United Arab Emirates for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a UAE visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of UAE embassies in Argentina?

The UAE representative offices in Argentina will be closed in observance of the following Argentinian and UAE holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Day of respect for cultural diversity (AR) Tue, Oct 12, 2021 (2 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in United Arab Emirates vs Argentina

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates time is 7:00 hours ahead of Buenos Aires, Argentina

Buenos Aires, Argentina 03:12AMTuesday, September 21, 2021
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 10:12AMTuesday, September 21, 2021